Northern Rallway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad

> Dt. 19.04.2025 23

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divni. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Lucknow, Moradabad,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 07.04.25 to 08.04.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 07.04.25 to 08.04.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 08.04.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1,	Girish Prasad	LPM	DDN	MB	Pass
2.	Arun Prakash Negi	Sr.ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
3.	Md. Sadiq	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
4.	Ramhet Meena	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
5,	Sunil Kumar Meena	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
6.	Abhishek Arya	Sr.ALP	PNP	DLI	Pass
7.	Subham Kumar	Sr.ALP	PNP	DLI	Pass
8.	Akhay Dhiman	Sr.ALP	PTK	JAT	Pass
9.	Sunil Kr. Srivastav	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
10.	Rakesh	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
11.	Vipin Kumar/RS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
12.	Nempal Singh/NS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
13.	Brampal	LPM	HW	MB	Pass
14.	Puran Singh Kathayat	Sr.ALP	HW	MB	Pass
15.	Mohd, Shahabuddin	LPM	RAC	MB	Pass
	Mohd, Danish	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
16. 17.	Anoop Kumar Vaish	LPM	BE	MB	Pass
	Ashwani Vasisth	ALP	BE	MB	Pass
18.		LPP	LRJ	MB	Pass
19.	Rayag Jee	Sr.ALP	LRJ	MB	Pass
20.	Monu Nichhau Kumar Singh	LPP	SRE	UMB	Pass
21.	Nirbhay Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
22.	Ravi Kumar/PS	Sr.ALP	KLK	UMB	Pass
23.	Manish Kumar /AK	ALP	NZM	DLI	Pass
24.	Anirudh Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	NZM	DLI	Pass
25.	Abhishek Raghav	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
26,	Chandra Pal Singh	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
27.	Vijay Singh Chaudhary	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
28.	Pradeep Kumar/VS	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
29.	Mahesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	and the second se
30.	Amit Kumar Yadav	ST.ALF	L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L L		Pass Page 1 of

Broch w

5.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
31.	Adarsh Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
32.	Pradip Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
33.	Sachin Varma	ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
34.	Sheshdhar Bind	ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
35.	Ram Prakash	LPG	AYC	LKO	Pass
36.	Ashutosh Kumar Chaursia	ALP	AYC	LKO	Pass
37.	Mukesh Kumar	LPG	SLN	LKO	Pass
38.	Brijesh Kumar Maurya	ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
39.	Md. Jaid	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass
40.	Amir Khan	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass
41.	Mritunjay Singh	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
42.	Shyam Karan Kashyap	LPG	AMV	LKO	Pass
43.	Manish Kumar -II	LPG	AMV	· LKO	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

Jara (Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

23/4/25

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.